EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Basketball (Boys JV)

Jennings County High School (A)

Wed, Nov. 23 2022

6:00 PM EST

Jennings County High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

OLYMPIANS (H)

Tue, Nov. 29 2022

6:00 PM EST

Whiteland Community High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

Plainfield (H)

Fri, Dec. 2 2022

6:00 PM EST

Whiteland Community High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

Perry Meridian High School (A)

Fri, Dec. 9 2022

6:00 PM EST

Perry Meridian High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

Shelbyville High School (A)

Sat, Dec. 10 2022

6:00 PM EST

Garrett Gymnasium-Shelbyville HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

Center Grove High School (H)

Fri, Dec. 16 2022

6:00 PM EST

Whiteland Community High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

Seymour High School (H)

Tue, Dec. 20 2022

6:00 PM EST

Whiteland H. S.

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

Roncalli High School (H)

Thu, Dec. 22 2022

11:30 AM EST

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

Franklin Central High School (H)

Tue, Jan. 3 2023

6:00 PM EST

Whiteland Community High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

Greenwood Community High School (A)

Fri, Jan. 6 2023

6:00 PM EST

Greenwood Community High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

Mt Vernon High School (Fortville) (H)

Sat, Jan. 7 2023

6:00 PM EST

Whiteland

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

JV Tournament (A)

Sat, Jan. 14 2023

9:00 AM EST

Greenwood Community High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

Franklin Community High School (H)

Fri, Jan. 20 2023

6:00 PM EST

Whiteland

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

Mooresville High School (H)

Thu, Jan. 26 2023

7:30 PM EST

Whiteland

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

Indian Creek High School (A)

Thu, Feb. 2 2023

6:00 PM EST

Indian Creek High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

Decatur Central High School (H)

Fri, Feb. 10 2023

6:00 PM EST

Whiteland Community High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

New Palestine High School (H)

Sat, Feb. 18 2023

6:00 PM EST

Whiteland Community High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys JV)

Beech Grove High School (A)

Fri, Feb. 24 2023

6:00 PM EST

Beech Grove High School

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Whiteland Community High School

BUY TICKETS