EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Golf (Girls V)

Southport High School (H)

Wed, Aug. 3 2022

4:30 PM EDT

Whiteland Community High School

DETAILS

Golf (Girls V)

Canceled:

Columbus East/Greenfield Central (H)

Thu, Aug. 4 2022

5:00 PM EDT

Whiteland Community High School

DETAILS

Golf (Girls V)

Canceled:

Brown County High School & Edinburgh (A)

Mon, Aug. 8 2022

4:30 PM EDT

Brown County High School

DETAILS

Golf (Girls V)

Brown County/Edinburgh (A)

Wed, Aug. 10 2022

5:30 PM EDT

Brown County High School

DETAILS

Golf (Girls V)

Martinsville High School (H)

Thu, Aug. 11 2022

4:00 PM EDT

Legends GC

DETAILS

Golf (Girls V)

Franklin Invitational (A)

Sat, Aug. 13 2022

1:00 PM EDT

Franklin Community High School

DETAILS

Golf (Girls V)

Plainfield/Mooresville (H)

Wed, Aug. 17 2022

4:30 PM EDT

Whiteland

DETAILS

Golf (Girls V)

Shelbyville High School (A)

Thu, Aug. 18 2022

4:30 PM EDT

Bear Chase Golf Course

DETAILS

Golf (Girls V)

Center Grove Classic (A)

Sat, Aug. 20 2022

1:00 PM EDT

Hickory Stick

DETAILS

Golf (Girls V)

Greenwood Christian/Whiteland Comm (H)

Mon, Aug. 22 2022

4:30 PM EDT

Whiteland Community High School

DETAILS

Golf (Girls V)

Johnson County Tournament (A)

Wed, Aug. 24 2022

1:00 PM EDT

the Legends

DETAILS

Golf (Girls V)

Whiteland/Decatur Central (A)

Mon, Aug. 29 2022

4:30 PM EDT

Decatur Central High School

DETAILS

Golf (Girls V)

Mid-State Tourney (A)

Wed, Aug. 31 2022

1:00 PM EDT

Martinsville High School

DETAILS

Golf (Girls V)

Beech Grove High School (A)

Thu, Sep. 1 2022

5:30 PM EDT

Beech Grove High School

DETAILS

Golf (Girls V)

Brown County High School (H)

Thu, Sep. 8 2022

4:30 PM EDT

Legends of Indiana

DETAILS

Golf (Girls V)

Greenwood Community High School (A)

Mon, Sep. 12 2022

4:00 PM EDT

Greenwood Community High School

DETAILS

Golf (Girls V)

Indian Creek High School (A)

Thu, Sep. 15 2022

4:30 PM EDT

Indian Creek High School

DETAILS

Golf (Girls V)

Sectional (A)

Mon, Sep. 19 2022

10:00 AM EDT

Center Grove High School

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Whiteland Community High School

BUY TICKETS