EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Baseball (Boys V)

Southport (Scrimmage) (A)

Sat, Mar. 25 2023

1:00 PM EDT

Southport High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Scottsburg Senior High School (A)

Fri, Mar. 31 2023

6:00 PM EDT

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Anderson Invitational (A)

Sat, Apr. 1 2023

12:30 PM EDT

Anderson High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Greenwood Community High School (H)

Mon, Apr. 3 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Whiteland Community High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Greenwood Community High School (A)

Wed, Apr. 5 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Greenwood Community High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Johnson County (A)

Sat, Apr. 8 2023

1:00 PM EDT

Center Grove High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Plainfield (H)

Tue, Apr. 11 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Whiteland

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

*Plainfield High School (H)

Wed, Apr. 12 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Whiteland Community High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Tri-West Hendricks High School (H)

Sat, Apr. 15 2023

10:00 AM EDT

Whiteland Community High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Tri-West Hendricks High School (H)

Sat, Apr. 15 2023

12:00 PM EDT

Whiteland Community High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

New Palestine High School (A)

Mon, Apr. 17 2023

5:30 PM EDT

New Palestine High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Franklin Community High School (A)

Tue, Apr. 18 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Franklin Community High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Franklin Community High School (H)

Wed, Apr. 19 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Whiteland Community High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

*Martinsville High School (A)

Tue, Apr. 25 2023

6:00 PM EDT

*Martinsville High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Martinsville High School (H)

Wed, Apr. 26 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Whiteland Community High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Jennings County HS (A)

Sat, Apr. 29 2023

10:00 AM EDT

Jennings County HS

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Jennings County HS (A)

Sat, Apr. 29 2023

12:00 PM EDT

Jennings County HS

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Decatur Central High School (A)

Mon, May. 1 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Decatur Central High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Decatur Central High School (H)

Tue, May. 2 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Whiteland Community High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Center Grove High School (H)

Fri, May. 5 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Whiteland Community High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Perry Meridian (Senior Night (H)

Tue, May. 9 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Whiteland Community High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Perry Meridian High School (A)

Wed, May. 10 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Perry Meridian High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Shelbyville High School (A)

Fri, May. 12 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Shelbyville High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Mooresville High School (A)

Tue, May. 16 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Mooresville High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Mooresville High School (H)

Wed, May. 17 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Whiteland

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Indian Creek High School (A)

Fri, May. 19 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Indian Creek High School

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Whiteland Community High School

BUY TICKETS