EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Swimming & Diving (Girls V)

Shelbyville High School (A)

Tue, Nov. 22 2022

6:00 PM EST

Shelbyville High School

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving (Girls V)

Martinsville/Decatur (H)

Tue, Nov. 29 2022

5:30 PM EST

Whiteland Community High School

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving (Girls V)

Greenwood/Indian Creek (H)

Wed, Nov. 30 2022

5:30 PM EST

Whiteland Community High School

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving (Girls V)

Pike Invitational (A)

Sat, Dec. 3 2022

12:00 PM EST

Pike High School

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving (Girls V)

Center Grove High School (H)

Tue, Dec. 6 2022

5:30 PM EST

Whiteland Community High School

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving (Girls V)

Southport High School (A)

Tue, Dec. 13 2022

5:30 PM EST

Southport High School

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving (Girls V)

Johnson County Diving (A)

Fri, Dec. 16 2022

6:00 PM EST

Center Grove High School

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving (Girls V)

Johnson County Meet (A)

Sat, Dec. 17 2022

9:00 AM EST

Center Grove High School

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving (Girls V)

Mid State Conference (A)

Thu, Jan. 5 2023

6:00 PM EST

Decatur Central High School

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving (Girls V)

Mid State Conference (A)

Sat, Jan. 7 2023

8:00 AM EST

Decatur Central High School

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving (Girls V)

Franklin Community High School (H)

Thu, Jan. 19 2023

5:30 PM EST

Whiteland Community High School

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving (Girls V)

Perry Meridian High School (A)

Thu, Jan. 26 2023

5:30 PM EST

Perry Meridian High School

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving (Girls V)

JV Invitational (H)

Sat, Jan. 28 2023

1:00 PM EST

Whiteland Community High School

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving (Girls V)

Sectional Prelims (A)

Thu, Feb. 2 2023

5:30 PM EST

Franklin Community High School

DETAILS

Swimming & Diving (Girls V)

Sectional Finals (A)

Sat, Feb. 4 2023

9:00 AM EST

Franklin Community High School

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Whiteland Community High School

BUY TICKETS