EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Cross Country (Girls V)

Plainfield Invitational (A)

Sat, Aug. 20 2022

8:30 AM EDT

Plainfield High School

DETAILS

Cross Country (Girls V)

Rushville Invite (A)

Sat, Aug. 27 2022

9:00 AM EDT

Rushville Consolidated High School

DETAILS

Cross Country (Girls V)

Columbus North Classic (A)

Sat, Sep. 3 2022

9:00 AM EDT

Columbus North

DETAILS

Cross Country (Girls V)

Whiteland Invitational (H)

Sat, Sep. 10 2022

8:30 AM EDT

Whiteland Community High School

DETAILS

Cross Country (Girls V)

Golden Spike Invitational (A)

Sat, Sep. 17 2022

9:30 AM EDT

Decatur Central High School

DETAILS

Cross Country (Girls V)

Mid-State Conference (A)

Sat, Sep. 24 2022

10:00 AM EDT

Franklin Community High School

DETAILS

Cross Country (Girls V)

Center Grove (JV) (A)

Tue, Sep. 27 2022

5:30 PM EDT

Center Grove High School

DETAILS

Cross Country (Girls V)

Johnson Co (A)

Sat, Oct. 1 2022

9:00 AM EDT

Franklin Community High School

DETAILS

Cross Country (Girls V)

Sectional -Girls (A)

Sat, Oct. 8 2022

5:30 PM EDT

Franklin Community High School

DETAILS

Cross Country (Girls V)

Regional (A)

Sat, Oct. 15 2022

10:45 AM EDT

Shelbyville High School

DETAILS

Cross Country (Girls V)

Semi-state (A)

Sat, Oct. 22 2022

10:30 AM EDT

Shelbyville High School

DETAILS

Cross Country (Girls V)

State Finals Girls and Boys (A)

Sat, Oct. 29 2022

1:00 PM EDT

Lavern Gibson Course - Terre Haute

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Whiteland Community High School

BUY TICKETS