EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Softball (Girls V)

Southport High School (H)

Fri, Mar. 24 2023

4:30 PM EDT

Whiteland Community High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Center Grove High School (A)

Tue, Mar. 28 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Center Grove High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Edinburgh Community High School (H)

Thu, Mar. 30 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Whiteland Community High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Greenwood Community High School (H)

Tue, Apr. 4 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Whiteland Community High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Greenwood Community High School (A)

Wed, Apr. 5 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Greenwood Community High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Franklin Central High School (A)

Thu, Apr. 6 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Franklin Central High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Columbus North (A)

Mon, Apr. 10 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Columbus North

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Plainfield (H)

Tue, Apr. 11 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Whiteland

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Plainfield (A)

Wed, Apr. 12 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Plainfield

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Franklin Community High School (A)

Tue, Apr. 18 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Franklin Community High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Franklin Community High School (H)

Wed, Apr. 19 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Whiteland Community High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Warrior Invitational Game 1 and 2 (H)

Sat, Apr. 22 2023

9:00 AM EDT

Whiteland Community High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Warrior Invitational Games 3 and 4 (H)

Sat, Apr. 22 2023

11:30 AM EDT

Whiteland Community High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Indian Creek Sr High School (H)

Thu, Apr. 27 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Whiteland Community

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Shelbyville High School (A)

Mon, May. 1 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Shelbyville High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Decatur Central High School (H)

Tue, May. 2 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Whiteland Community High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Decatur Central High School (A)

Wed, May. 3 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Decatur Central High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Perry Meridian High School (H)

Tue, May. 9 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Whiteland Community High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Perry Meridian High School (A)

Wed, May. 10 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Perry Meridian High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Johnson County Tournament (A)

Fri, May. 12 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Center Grove High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Johnson County Tournament (A)

Sat, May. 13 2023

10:00 AM EDT

Center Grove High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Triton Central High School (H)

Mon, May. 15 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Whiteland Community High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Mooresville High School (H)

Tue, May. 16 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Whiteland

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Mooresville High School (A)

Wed, May. 17 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Mooresville High School

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Sectional (A)

Mon, May. 22 2023

6:00 PM EDT

TBA

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Sectional (A)

Tue, May. 23 2023

7:30 PM EDT

TBA

DETAILS

Softball (Girls V)

Sectional Championship (A)

Wed, May. 24 2023

7:00 PM EDT

TBA

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Whiteland Community High School

BUY TICKETS