EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Soccer (Boys JV)

Speedway High School (A)

Tue, Aug. 16 2022

5:30 PM EDT

Speedway High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

Plainfield High School (A)

Thu, Aug. 18 2022

5:30 PM EDT

Plainfield High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

Hatchet Classic (A)

Sat, Aug. 20 2022

9:00 AM EDT

Washington HS

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

New Palestine High School (H)

Tue, Aug. 23 2022

5:30 PM EDT

Whiteland Community High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

Canceled:

Greenwood Community High School (H)

Thu, Aug. 25 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Whiteland Community High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

Seymour High School (A)

Sat, Aug. 27 2022

10:00 AM EDT

Seymour High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

Decatur Central High School (A)

Tue, Aug. 30 2022

5:30 PM EDT

Decatur Central High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

Avon High School (H)

Thu, Sep. 1 2022

5:30 PM EDT

Whiteland Community High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

Greenwood Community High School (H)

Mon, Sep. 5 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Whiteland Community High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

Franklin Community High School (H)

Thu, Sep. 8 2022

5:30 PM EDT

Whiteland Community High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

Perry Meridian High School (A)

Thu, Sep. 15 2022

5:30 PM EDT

Perry Meridian High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

Batesville High School (H)

Sat, Sep. 17 2022

10:00 AM EDT

Whiteland Community High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

Mooresville High School (A)

Tue, Sep. 20 2022

5:30 PM EDT

Mooresville High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

Martinsville High School (H)

Thu, Sep. 22 2022

5:30 PM EDT

Whiteland Community High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

Roncalli High School (A)

Tue, Sep. 27 2022

5:30 PM EDT

Roncalli High School

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Whiteland Community High School

BUY TICKETS