EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Basketball (Boys V)

Madison Consolidated HS (Scrimmage) (A)

Sat, Nov. 19 2022

12:00 PM EST

Madison Consolidated High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Jennings County HS (A)

Wed, Nov. 23 2022

7:30 PM EST

Jennings County HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Columbus East (H)

Tue, Nov. 29 2022

7:30 PM EST

Whiteland Community High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Plainfield (H)

Fri, Dec. 2 2022

7:30 PM EST

Whiteland

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Perry Meridian High School (A)

Fri, Dec. 9 2022

7:30 PM EST

Perry Meridian High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Shelbyville High School (A)

Sat, Dec. 10 2022

7:30 PM EST

Shelbyville High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Center Grove High School (H)

Fri, Dec. 16 2022

7:30 PM EST

Whiteland Community High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Seymour High School (H)

Tue, Dec. 20 2022

7:30 PM EST

Whiteland H. S.

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Roncalli High School (H)

Thu, Dec. 22 2022

1:00 PM EST

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Clay City Classic (A)

Tue, Dec. 27 2022

TBD

Clay City Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Clay City Classic (A)

Wed, Dec. 28 2022

TBD

Clay City Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Clay City Classic (A)

Thu, Dec. 29 2022

TBD

Clay City Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Franklin Central High School (H)

Tue, Jan. 3 2023

7:30 PM EST

Whiteland Community High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Greenwood Community High School (A)

Fri, Jan. 6 2023

7:30 PM EST

Greenwood Community High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Mt Vernon High School (Fortville) (H)

Sat, Jan. 7 2023

7:30 PM EST

Whiteland

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Johnson County Tournament (H)

Tue, Jan. 10 2023

7:30 PM EST

Whiteland Community High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Johnson County Tournament (H)

Fri, Jan. 13 2023

6:00 PM EST

Whiteland Community High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Johnson County Tournament (H)

Sat, Jan. 14 2023

6:00 PM EST

Whiteland Community High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Franklin Community High School (H)

Fri, Jan. 20 2023

7:30 PM EST

Whiteland

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Mooresville High School (A)

Fri, Jan. 27 2023

7:30 PM EST

Mooresville High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Indian Creek High School (A)

Thu, Feb. 2 2023

7:30 PM EST

Indian Creek High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

*Decatur Central High School (H)

Fri, Feb. 10 2023

7:30 PM EST

Whiteland Community High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

*Martinsville High School (A)

Fri, Feb. 17 2023

7:30 PM EST

*Martinsville High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

New Palestine High School (H)

Sat, Feb. 18 2023

7:30 PM EST

Whiteland Community High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Beech Grove High School (A)

Fri, Feb. 24 2023

7:30 PM EST

Beech Grove High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Sectional (A)

Tue, Feb. 28 2023

6:00 PM EST

Greenwood Community High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Sectional Semi-Finals (A)

Fri, Mar. 3 2023

6:00 PM EST

Greenwood Community High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Sectional Championship (A)

Sat, Mar. 4 2023

7:00 PM EST

Greenwood Community High School

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Whiteland Community High School

BUY TICKETS