EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Wrestling (Boys V)

Yorktown 9th/10th Invite (A)

Sat, Nov. 19 2022

9:00 AM EST

Yorktown

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

Mooresville High School (H)

Wed, Nov. 23 2022

6:30 PM EST

Whiteland

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

Plainfield (H)

Wed, Nov. 30 2022

6:00 PM EST

Whiteland

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

Shamrock Duals (A)

Sat, Dec. 3 2022

9:00 AM EST

Westfield High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

Shelbyville High School (A)

Wed, Dec. 7 2022

6:00 PM EST

Shelbyville High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

Steve Nontell JV Tournament (A)

Sat, Dec. 10 2022

8:30 AM EST

Beech Grove High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

Columbus North Invite (A)

Sat, Dec. 10 2022

9:00 AM EST

Columbus North High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

Decatur Central High School (H)

Wed, Dec. 14 2022

6:00 PM EST

Whiteland Community High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

Johnson County Tourney (A)

Sat, Dec. 17 2022

9:00 AM EST

Indian Creek High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

Defiance Border Wars (A)

Thu, Dec. 29 2022

9:00 AM EST

Defiance High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

Defiance Border Wars (A)

Fri, Dec. 30 2022

9:00 AM EST

Defiance High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

Mid-State Tourney-Varsity (A)

Sat, Jan. 14 2023

9:00 AM EST

Mooresville High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

Mid-State Reserve Tournament (A)

Mon, Jan. 16 2023

4:00 PM EST

Greenwood Community High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

Martinsville High School (H)

Thu, Jan. 19 2023

6:30 PM EST

Whiteland Community High

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

Cardinal Ritter Invite (A)

Sat, Jan. 21 2023

9:00 AM EST

CARDINAL RITTER HIGH SCHOOL

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

Sectional (A)

Sat, Jan. 28 2023

9:00 AM EST

Mooresville High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

Regional (A)

Sat, Feb. 4 2023

9:00 AM EST

Mooresville High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

Semi-State (A)

Sat, Feb. 11 2023

TBD

Evansville

DETAILS

Wrestling (Boys V)

State Finals (A)

Fri, Feb. 17 2023

TBD

Bankers Life

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Whiteland Community High School

BUY TICKETS